Sunday, 8 September 2013

University List In Karnataka

List Of Universities In Karnatkat State
karnataka is one of the south state of india.This state capital is Bangalore In this state there are many tuorist places is there in espcealy in bangalore,one of the most thing bigest IT HUB in bangalore.there are 30 district in karnataka state it is 9th largest state in population. we have found 17 University In karnataka which are mentioned below in this demed universities,central Universities,state Universities is there.
University List In Karnataka

1.Kannada University(KU)-it is located in Hampiin Bellary District 
2.Gulbarga University(GU)-it is located in Gulbarga
3.Karnataka State Open University-It is located Kanasagangotri Mysore
4.Karnataka State Women University-It is located in Bijapur,Bangalore
5.Karnataka University-It is located in pavatNagar,Daharwad
6.Kuvempu University-It is located in shankaraghatta,shimoga District
7.Visvesvaraya Technological University-it is located in Belgaum
8.University of Mysore-It is located in Crawfird Hall Mysore
9.Tumkur University-It is located in MG Road,Tumkur
10.University of Agricultural Sciences-It is Located in Krishinagar,Dharwad
11.National Institute of Technology-It is Located in Srinivasa Nagar
12.Manipal Academy of Higher Education-It is Located (Deemed University)
13.Mangalore University(MU)-It is located in Mangalore
14.Bnagalore University(BU)-It is located in Bangalore
15.Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana-It is located in Giddenahalli,Bnagalore(Deemed University)
16.Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Science Karnataka-It is located in 4th T block Jayanagar,Bangalore
17.National Law School of India University-It is Located in Nagarbhavi,Bangalore
18.Azim Premji University-Located in Bangalore,
19.crist University(CU)-It is located in Bangalore
20.International Institute Of Information Technology(IIIT)-Located in Bangalore
21.JSS University(JSSU)-It is located in Mysore
22.KLE University(KLEU)-It is located in Belgaum
23.Karnataka Folklore University(KFU)-It is located in  Haveri

24.KSGH Music and Performing Arts University(KSGHMPAU)-It is Located in  Mysore

Share this

1 Comment to "University List In Karnataka"

Post a Comment